A contemporary wine sales & marketing agency

Professional Services

Let us build your brand to the next level!

Channel Sales & Management

- Manage distributor relations- National account business development- Key account development- Emerging channels- Develop alternatives

Brand Management

- Connecting the consumer with the producer- Support branding and sales efforts- Develop channel specific pricing models- Ensure professional presentation to targeted accounts- Develop and execute pull marketing promotions

Marketing Support

- Promotional Support or Direction- Market Work- Product Training- Product Placement- Develop and distribute sales presentation materials- Create product awareness with social media

About Us

Blue Ventures Wine Marketing, LLC is a fully integrated sales and marketing agency, focused on family owned and operated wineries competing in the premium and ultra-premium market segment.

Our contemporary approach applies all organizational resources toward market execution, brand development, and emerging sales channels.

Contact List

Blue Ventures Contacts and Wine Brokers

CORPORATE OFFICE

Larry Moraes, Co-Founder / Principal
(415) 377-5645
Larry@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Andy Fromm, Co-Founder / Special Projects
(415) 999-1612
Andy@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Sue Ghest-Kehoe, VP / Brand Management
(415) 747-8505
Sue@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Catherine Hunter, Controller
(415) 747-8505
Catherine@blueventureswinemarketing.com

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Guy Willenbacher, Midwest 
South Elgin, IL
(630) 788-9447
Guy@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Stephen Duffy, Northeast 
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
(201) 906-3139
Stephen@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Eddie Fara, Southeast 
Miami, FL
(305) 987-1443
Eddie@blueventureswinemarketing.com

Kirsten York, Western 
Los Gatos, CA
(408) 569-2297
Kirsten@blueventureswinemarketing.com

BROKERS

Select Brands, Inc.
Dwayne Shockley & Bryan Mayley (Louisiana Territory)
41042 South 4th Street, Slidell, LA 70461
(985) 643-3425
Dwayne@selectbrandsinc.com
Bryan@selectbrandsinc.com

Classified Wine & Spirits
David Smith (Texas Territory)
5766 Balcones Drive, Suite 105, Austin, TX 78731
(512) 796-0056
Desmith5901@yahoo.com

McLaughlin Wine Brokers
John McLaughlin (MD / DC / VA / WV / NC / SC / TN)
(704) 519-7999
Johnmsalesma@gmail.com

Get in touch